The EO-1 Autonomous Science Agent

Steve A. Chien, Rob Sherwood, Daniel Tran, Benjamin Cichy, Gregg Rabideau, Rebecca CastaƱo, Ashley Davies, Rachel Lee, Dan Mandl, Stuart Frye, Bruce Trout, Jerry Hengemihle, Jeff D Agostino, Seth Shulman, Stephen Ungar, Thomas Brakke, Darrell Boyer, Jim Van Gaasbeck, Ronald Greeley, Thomas Doggett, Victor R. Baker, James M. Dohm, Felipe Ip. The EO-1 Autonomous Science Agent. In 3rd International Joint Conference on Autonomous Agents and Multiagent Systems (AAMAS 2004), 19-23 August 2004, New York, NY, USA. pages 420-427, IEEE Computer Society, 2004. [doi]


Abstract is missing.