The future of crowd work

Aniket Kittur, Jeffrey V. Nickerson, Michael S. Bernstein, Elizabeth Gerber, Aaron D. Shaw, John Zimmerman, Matt Lease, John Horton. The future of crowd work. In Amy Bruckman, Scott Counts, Cliff Lampe, Loren G. Terveen, editors, Computer Supported Cooperative Work, CSCW 2013, San Antonio, TX, USA, February 23-27, 2013. pages 1301-1318, ACM, 2013. [doi]


Abstract is missing.