BEST: Buffer-Driven Efficient Streaming Protocol

Sunhun Lee, Jungmin Lee, Kwangsue Chung, WoongChul Choi, Seung Hyong Rhee. BEST: Buffer-Driven Efficient Streaming Protocol. In Osvaldo Gervasi, Marina L. Gavrilova, Vipin Kumar, Antonio Laganà, Heow Pueh Lee, Youngsong Mun, David Taniar, Chih Jeng Kenneth Tan, editors, Computational Science and Its Applications - ICCSA 2005, International Conference, Singapore, May 9-12, 2005, Proceedings, Part IV. Volume 3483 of Lecture Notes in Computer Science, pages 1231-1240, Springer, 2005. [doi]


Abstract is missing.