The MULTICUBE Design Flow

Cristina Silvano, William Fornaciari, Gianluca Palermo, Vittorio Zaccaria, Fabrizio Castro, Marcos Martínez, Sara Bocchio, Roberto Zafalon, Prabhat Avasare, Geert Vanmeerbeeck, Chantal Ykman-Couvreur, Maryse Wouters, Carlos Kavka, Luka Onesti, Alessandro Turco, Umberto Bondi, Giovanni Mariani, Hector Posadas, Eugenio Villar, Chris Wu, Fan Dongrui, Hao Zhang 0009. The MULTICUBE Design Flow. In Cristina Silvano, William Fornaciari, Eugenio Villar, editors, Multi-objective Design Space Exploration of Multiprocessor SoC Architectures, The MULTICUBE Approach. pages 3-17, Springer, 2011. [doi]


Abstract is missing.