PEPM 2015: ACM SIGPLAN 2015 Workshop on Partial Evaluation and Program Manipulation 2015

January 13, 2015-January 14, 2015 in Mumbai, India

Call for Papers


Regular Research Papers must not exceed 12 pages in ACM Proceedings style (including appendix). Tool demonstration papers and short papers must not exceed 6 pages in ACM Proceedings style (including appendix). At least one author of each accepted contribution must attend the workshop and present the work. In the case of tool demonstration papers, a live demonstration of the described tool is expected. Suggested topics, evaluation criteria, and writing guidelines for both research tool demonstration papers will be made available on the PEPM’15 Web-site soon. Papers should be submitted electronically via the workshop web site.

Authors using LaTeX to prepare their submissions should use the new improved SIGPLAN proceedings style (sigplanconf.cls, 9pt template) available at:


Abstract submission: Tue, September 9, 2014
Paper submission: Fri, September 12, 2014 (*FIRM*)
Author notification: Mon, October 13, 2014
Workshop: Tue, January 13 and Wed, January 14, 2015

Note: The paper submission deadline is firm. Because the VISA application to India can take a long time, all the schedule is set earlier than previous years. The above schedule is tight: we have absolutely no time to wait for late submissions and we will have no deadline extension. So, please plan ahead.


to be announced


Kenichi Asai (Ochanomizu University, Japan)
Kostis Sagonas (Uppsala University, Sweden / NTUA, Greece)


Andreas Abel (Chalmers and Gothenburg University, Sweden)
Elvira Albert (Complutense University of Madrid, Spain)
Malgorzata Biernacka (University of Wroclaw, Poland)
Matthias Blume (Google, USA)
Cristiano Calcagno (Facebook, UK)
Jacques Carette (McMaster University, Canada)
Jeremy Gibbons (University of Oxford, UK)
Nao Hirokawa (Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Japan)
Atsushi Igarashi (Kyoto University, Japan)
Andrei Klimov (Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia)
Michael Leuschel (University of Dusseldorf, Germany)
Sam Lindley (University of Edinburgh, UK)
Michal Moskal (Microsoft Research, USA)
Keiko Nakata (Tallinn University of Technology, Estonia)
Jeremy Siek (Indiana University, USA)
Peter Thiemann (University of Freiburg, Germany)
Janis Voigtlaender (University of Bonn, Germany)
Kwangkeun Yi (Seoul National University, South Korea)
Tetsuo Yokoyama (Nanzan University, Japan)