The Second Rewrite Engines Competition

Francisco Durán, Manuel Roldán, Emilie Balland, Mark G. J. van den Brand, Steven Eker, Karl Trygve Kalleberg, Lennart C. L. Kats, Pierre-Etienne Moreau, Ruslan Shevchenko, Eelco Visser. The Second Rewrite Engines Competition. Electronic Notes in Theoretical Computer Science, 238(3):281-291, 2009. [doi]

  title = {The Second Rewrite Engines Competition},
  author = {Francisco Durán and Manuel Roldán and Emilie  Balland and Mark G. J. van den Brand and Steven Eker and Karl Trygve Kalleberg and Lennart C. L. Kats and Pierre-Etienne Moreau and Ruslan Shevchenko and Eelco Visser},
  year = {2009},
  doi = {},
  tags = {rewrite engine, SDF, term rewriting, graph-rewriting, C++, logic, rewriting logic, rewriting, rewriting strategies, ASF+SDF, Stratego},
  researchr = {},
  cites = {0},
  citedby = {0},
  journal = {Electronic Notes in Theoretical Computer Science},
  volume = {238},
  number = {3},
  pages = {281-291},