Awards & video - Awards session

Dan Reed, Bill Gropp, Allan Sussman, Jeffrey J. Evans, Paul Fussell, Debbie Montano, Raymond L. Paden. Awards & video - Awards session. In Proceedings of the ACM/IEEE SC2006 Conference on High Performance Networking and Computing, November 11-17, 2006, Tampa, FL, USA. pages 238, ACM Press, 2006. [doi]


Abstract is missing.