Discourse Annotation Working Group Report

Manfred Stede, Janyce Wiebe, Eva Hajicov√°, Brian Reese, Simone Teufel, Bonnie Webber, Theresa Wilson. Discourse Annotation Working Group Report. In Branimir Boguraev, Nancy Ide, Adam Meyers, Shigeko Nariyama, Manfred Stede, Janyce Wiebe, Graham Wilcock, editors, Proceedings of the Linguistic Annotation Workshop, LAW@ACL 2007, Prague, Czech Republic, June 28-29, 2007. pages 191-196, Association for Computational Linguistics, 2007. [doi]


Abstract is missing.